ENGLISH 简体中文

Contact Us

Contact Us
Location: Home > Contact Us
CONTACT US

Xiamen ZhongJingtai building materials Co., Ltd

Add:Unit 2A, Lianchang Building, NO.6-8 Huli Avenue, Huli District,Xiamen,China

Zip:361000

Tel:86-592-5216902

Fax:86-592-5216317

Email:office@zhongjingtai.com

Support: Live Chat Live Chat Live Chat

Zoe
Tel: 0592-5216902
Fax: 0592-5216317
E-mail: zoe@zhongjingtai.com
Skype: cqannyzeng
Lychee
Tel: 0592-5216902
Fax: 0592-5216317
E-mail: Lychee@zhongjingtai.com
Skype: LycheeHuhl
allen
Tel: 0592-5216902
Fax: 0592-5216317
E-mail: allen@zhongjingtai.com
Skype: allen
Anny
Tel: 0592-5216902
Fax: 0592-5216317
E-mail: anny@zhongjingtai.com
Skype: anny_lai1990
Debra
Tel: 0592-5216902
Fax: 0592-5216317
E-mail: debra@zhongjingtai.com
Skype: live:debra_818
Lydia
Tel: 0592-5216902
Fax: 0592-5216317
E-mail: lydia@zhongjingtai.com
Skype:
Vivian
Tel: 0592-5216902
Fax: 0592-5216317
E-mail: vivian@zhongjingtai.com
Skype: xuwei huang